Wendy's Story

Wendy Elliott Mears ~ Delaware Whistleblower ~ Friday 8pm ~ April 19, 2024

WOULD YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO BLOW THE WHISTLE ON WRONGDOING, KNOWING IT COULD COST YOU YOUR FRIENDS, FAMILY, FINANCES, & EVEN RESULT IN THREATS? 
FACED WITH THE CHOICE TO REMAIN SILENT OR SPEAK OUT, WENDY ELLIOTT MEARS COURAGEOUSLY CHOSE TO BE A VOICE FOR OUR NATION'S VICTIMIZED CHILDREN AND VULNERABLE ADULTS.

Thank you everyone for visiting this flyer’s event page.

As an Educator and Adult Child Sexual Abuse Survivor this Whistleblower event will expose the darkness of the evil in this world where I was harassed for two years. This will be a living breathing testimony of why the civil statute of limitations for raped victims should be eliminated nationally, more reformed protections of our children and vulnerable adults, and victims that speak out.

Subscribe to my substack for free and you will receive monthly emails personally from me. I will be sure to add any documentation from this whistleblower event so you can view.

My name is Wendy Elliott Mears. I am a mother, wife, STEM Educator, Coach, an Adult Child Sexual Abuse Survivor, Public Policy Advocate, Author, and Public Speaker from Delaware. 

This Whistleblower Event will be uploaded to this private page Friday 8pm April 19, 2024, which is also Child Abuse Month.

Please share this event in Delaware to any public officials that call themselves just, grandparents, parents, churches, schools, representatives, social media, etc. It will be free and open to the public. Please share nationally and globally as well.

If you tapped the video and seen the video above, I would encourage you to view my personal substack at wendymears.substack.com as it will give you all the significant details of my unfolding journey from the video footage.

My trauma surfaced in the Fall/Winter of 2019 from being raped as a three-year-old child in a Delaware State License daycare, and the journey has been healing, but painful at the same time. There has been more pushback and revictimization and the systems indeed silence the survivors. 

I am a woman of faith, and the Lord wanted me to start writing a little over a year ago so that is what I did, and all this is HIS GLORY, not mine. I have just been obedient. 

If you do not have time to view my personal substack blog, I would at least listen to me speak at the Sussex County Delaware Human Trafficking Informative this past September. I did not plan on speaking and those that walk in the spirit you will know by the words that are delivered. This will help you understand my unfolding journey even more.

I speak at the very end at 2:01 and had no intentions in speaking. The Spirit came upon me. The cop was in tears and the state’s human trafficking representative I felt in my spirit wanted me to be quiet. It would make sense with all the hidden secrets the government likes to keep silenced. Not one person running this event reached out to me besides the Executive of Zoe Ministries as she is a woman of faith as well.

As a mother first to all children, the Lord has given me a vision for these next steps. This Whistleblower Event will be an informative session as I am a living breathing testimony, and I am hoping leaders that call themselves just take ACTION!

The evil is literally right in front of our faces, and these people walk among us.

This Whistleblower Event will be the remaining events after my family emergency in the Summer of 2022. This will include the timeline of events that happened after my family emergency which have not been shared on my personal substack blog because of the criminal activity and corruption involved, and myself pressing into the Lord to survive. 

If anything, we are talking about the rape and exploitation of children, and a lot of Delawareans are unaware how some powerful institutions and organizations might not at all want to see bills created civilly where a child can come forward at any time or bills in general made to protect our children. 

It is often documented how the church often moved priests and brothers to new parishes and brothers to new parishes and schools after they were accused of abuse or inappropriate behavior, without sharing that information with the public. Particularly, the schools have never really been under the microscope and many other institutions and organizations. 

It will be about TRUTH versus EVIL! Trust me I am a living breathing testimony of why this particular bill I am advocating for in the legislature should pass this session. No time frame should ever bar a child from coming forward civilly when raped as a child.

My substack is being read all over our nation, and a few other countries as well. Praise God!!! Survivors are connecting all over nationally and globally.

I am going to ask those of you that know the same spiritual father as I to please fast and pray for three days with me from April 17th until the night of the event.

With what I am involved in it is not about flesh and blood, the only reason I am still standing is because when we walk in the spirit we have great spiritual authority. I need those of you to stand with me, fast and pray, and understand that unity can turn the nation upside down!!!

If you do not know what fasting is, I have put a link here to read. I have recently started a 21 day fast myself. I am hoping those of you reading can do the three days with me and that will promote our unity as a body of Christ.

21 Days of Fasting and Prayer

The systemic corruption is built to silence survivors, and I am living proof. I have had to pay an immense amount of funds to continue to fight for our children and protect myself from the systems. It has been nothing but pushback and revictimization. And I am going to keep fighting until he informs me to stop. All of this will graciously be exposed.

If you feel led to help me, here is my Venmo account. These funds will be used in my fight against this evil, and wherever God leads me next. I do thank you. The suffering has been painful, but nowhere near what Jesus did for each one of us!!! And now I am giving him more thanks to him than I ever had because he is using me as his vessel.

He does not bring you to a battle for you to lose. He has already won!

Stay tuned and the videos for the Whistleblower Event will be uploaded on April 19, 2024 to this current link.

God bless and enjoy this HOLY GOOD FRIDAY! He paid the price for all of us because we are all his children. He loves each and every one of us, and perfects us when we let him in. He is where the joy is!

Enjoy one of my favorite songs to our KING!

Blessings!

Wendy Elliott Mears